[ Logo] Artificial Intelligence and Statistics 2024


Test of Time Award

AISTATS features a Test of Time Award to recognize a paper from 10 years ago that has had a prominent impact in the field. The AISTATS 2024 Test of Time Award goes to Rajesh Ranganath, Sean Gerrish, and David M. Blei for their paper Black Box Variational Inference. Congratulations!

Outstanding Student Paper Highlights

This year, we highlight 7 student papers from the 40 oral presentations accepted to the conference:

Learning-Based Algorithms for Graph Searching Problems.
Adela F DePavia, Erasmo Tani, Ali Vakilian.

End-to-end Feature Selection Approach for Learning Skinny Trees.
Shibal Ibrahim, Kayhan Behdin, Rahul Mazumder.

Online Learning of Decision Trees with Thompson Sampling.
Ayman Chaouki, Jesse Read, Albert Bifet.

Learning to Defer to a Population: A Meta-Learning Approach.
Dharmesh Tailor, Aditya Patra, Rajeev Verma, Putra Manggala, Eric Nalisnick.

Mixed Models with Multiple Instance Learning.
Jan P. Engelmann, Alessandro Palma, Jakub M Tomczak, Fabian Theis, Francesco Paolo Casale.

Functional Flow Matching.
Gavin Kerrigan, Giosue Migliorini, Padhraic Smyth.

Deep Classifier Mimicry without Data Access.
Steven Braun, Martin Mundt, Kristian Kersting.

This site last compiled Fri, 24 May 2024 12:21:53 -0500
Github Account Copyright © AISTATS 2024. All rights reserved.